Nodeworks was developed by Justin Weber at the National Energy Technology Laboratory with support and contributions from (alphabetical by last name):

  • Kyle Buchheit (NETL, ORISE)

  • William Fullmer (NETL, AECOM)

  • Aytekin Gel (NETL, ALPEMI Consulting LLC)

  • Terry Jordan (NETL)

  • Mark Meredith (NETL, Aeolus Technologies Inc.)

  • Philip Nicoletti (NETL, AECOM)

  • Dirk VanEssendelft (NETL)

If you would like to contribute, the nodeworks git repository is located here:

Any changes should be submitted through a merge request.